Qigong Benefits Testimonials

Testimonials from Students

How was your experience with Qigong Awareness? Leave a Google Review here.

This is a wonderful course that would enrich your practice…

This is a wonderful course that would enrich your practice as well as one's well being.

Lani J Lee, L. Ac, C.H. - Columbus, OH October 23, 2019

This is another interesting method of Qigong…

This is another interesting method of Qigong of which I will use in my daily practice of self healing and development. The software was excellent, in addition to the content. Whoever set it up knew what they were doing. It was worth taking the course just for the ease of using the software. Keep up the Good Work!

David Cheung, LAc - Des Moines, Iowa October 22, 2019

I am so very grateful for finding Qigong Awareness…

I am so very grateful for finding Qigong Awareness and incorporating the practices into my daily routine. In December of 2017 I was diagnosed with Parkinson's Disease. I was living like I was dying because my body was digressing. In March of 2019 I discovered Qigong and the healing benefits on the internet. I began to practice and feel the improvements.

 

As a Yoga instructor, I realized I wanted to spread the good news to my students as well as everyone I knew. I decided to work on my Qigong Certification. Through research I found David and Qigong Awareness online. Because I have a lot of lower back pain I really related to David and how inspiring he was about healing his back pain. Through a Live Workshop intensive I met David, Tanya, and Melissa. I can tell you they are the real deal. They were all very professional and knowledgeable about Qigong and more importantly it was evident they had a passion to help people heal as they had their own personal experiences. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

 

 

Marie Wells, Yoga Instructor – Columbia, SC September 22, 2019

This is an excellent course!

This is an excellent course! Informative and clearly communicated.

Sara Asadoorian, L.Ac., CSCS - Advantage Sports Acupuncture - Tempe, AZ August 26, 2019

I really enjoyed taking this Medical Qigong Class.

I really enjoyed taking this Medical Qigong Class. It was easy to understand, and I can't wait to start using the exercises regularly myself and incorporating the healing treatments into my Acupuncture practice.

Calley Williams, Licensed Acupuncturist and herbalist - Los Angeles, CA June 8, 2019

David is a dynamic presenter as he blends a variety of ancient traditions with a modern-day lens to explain the concept of Qi

"Bowing to David Coon for an inspiring Medical Qigong class. David is a dynamic presenter as he blends a variety of ancient traditions with a modern-day lens to explain the concept of Qi  (life force/energy) and the severe emotional, physical and spiritual consequences of living with blocked-toxic Qi.  He taught us “the Qigong Antidote”…we practiced together many of the core Qigong movementsthe breathing and meditation techniques. It’s empowering to have the tools to create your own vitality. Not only did David reignite my personal Qigong practice but I can now incorporate several of the Medical Qigong techniques into my professional practice. Looking forward to the next class since David is the real deal!"

 

Robin Gellman, L.Ac. - Washington, DC May 21, 2019

…better than I’ve ever had it explained before!

David put together chakras, meridians, movement with intention & attention - better than I've ever had it explained before!

Barbara McAnany, Healing Touch Certified Practitioner - Wilmington, DE May 21, 2019

This was an excellent clinical insight into the mechanics and process of Qigong Healing.

This was an excellent clinical insight into the mechanics and process of Qigong Healing. I am excited to incorporate this into my practice, and highly motivated to train further.
 

Emily Crum, Acupuncturist, Qigong Teacher - Reisterstown, MD May 21, 2019

What a powerful gift you have given me.

My heart is so full of appreciation for the continued unfolding gifts of learning Qigong and your empowerment practices.

My beloved Ryan and I had the most intense team session we have ever led. It lasted 11 days. In addition to our normal approach I taught Qigong one hour each day and in small breaks. We had 40 leaders.

The transformation of the group was amazing.  The practices were the foundation to allow folks to move through conflicts, emotions and toward forgiveness and solution.

The teams began to intuitively use the language and experience from the Qigong practice into their mental framework of how to work together.

Within one week folks who couldn’t sit still were able to hold steady for several minutes. Literally embracing the bigger wave concept and the importance of generating fuel and burning it up the Chakras.  They even embraced the breath of fire techniques.

This was a group of scientists and PhD breeders who were amazed by feeling the heat their bodies could generate with focus. Mind blowing.

I brought a copy of your book and encouraged the group to connect to you.  The cool thing was one of the men at the training said your book was on his bedside table at home (his wife had purchased).

Also we referred a yoga teacher on staff to your teacher training. They want her to start teaching Qigong.

What a powerful gift you have given me.  The folks from Europe and Australia were especially grateful.

Thank you!

Sheila Pride, LCSW, CST, RYT, LMT, Co-Founder, Moksha Institute – St. Louis, MO May 13, 2019

I had so many aha moments to change my life.

What an amazing weekend filled with healing on many levels.  David's knowledge and enthusiasm brings Qigong into your daily thoughts and practice.  I had so many aha moments to change my life. Thank you.

Linda Whildin, Massage Therapist - Firestone, CO May 11, 2019

1 2 3 10